I danesi ARTILLERY hanno pubblicato il video ufficiale di “Pain“, brano estratto dal loro nuovo album, “The Face of Fear“, in uscita il 16 novembre per Metal Blade Records.

“The Face Of Fear”
“Crossroads To Conspiracy”
“New Rage”
“Sworn Utopia”
“Through The Ages Of Atrocity”
“Thirst For The Worst”
“Under Water” (instumental)
“Preaching To The Converted”
“Mind Of No Return”
 (ltd. 1st ed. bonus track / re-recorded song from Artillery‘s first demo from 1982)
“Doctor Evil” (ltd. 1st ed. bonus track / 2018 version)